Automatic Renewal, Cancellation, and Reactivation.
All fees and charges to your Account shall be billed in advance, are non-refundable, and shall automatically renew on a monthly basis. You may cancel your Account at any time and will continue to have full access to the Services through the end of your monthly billing period, after which date your Account shall be suspended until such date as your Account is reactivated (“Suspension Period”). During any Suspension Period, you will have the ability to view, but will not have the ability to edit, post or upload User Content, as that term is defined herein below. To reactivate your Account after cancellation, you will be required to pay a reactivation fee equal to amount of fees or charges would have been payable during the Suspension Period, but not more than $300.00 (“Reactivation Fee”). The Reactivation Fee may be waived at the sole discretion of Cuay Global.